image description

11 Allegany County Students named to Potomac State’s Deans List

June 24th, 2016 by WCBC Radio

Potomac State College of West Virginia University has announced that 188 students have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2016 semester.

According to Edem Tetteh, Interim Dean of Academic Affairs, in order to be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must be enrolled for at least 12 credit hours of graded courses, earn a 3.0-3.699 grade point average and may have no D, F, or I grades. The following students have met the criteria:


Allegany County

Corriganville:  Jaren B. Bohn

Cumberland: Megan E. Bower, Chandrea N. Cleggett, Sarah N. Lowery, Brooke A. Puffenbarger

Frostburg: Bethany N. Roberts

Lavale: Dalton J. Golliday

Mount Savage: Samantha R. Sines

Rawlings: Shawn S. Sellers

Westernport: Corrisa Connor, Cody M. Lyons

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site