image description

Allegany County Chamber Of Commerce Elects Officers

December 5th, 2014 by WCBC Radio

The Allegany County Chamber of Commerce conducted its annual business meeting and election of officers at a Thursday luncheon at the Cumberland Country Club as the service club wraps up a tremendously successful year. Maureen Brewer was elected as the new chair of the board for 2015; with Jeremy Irons elected as first vice-chair; and Debra Langan as second vice-chair. Elected to the Board of Directors were Peter Bajc, Plant Manager at AES Warrior Run; Cynthia Bambara, President of Allegany College of Maryland;  Mrs Brewer, with First United Bank and Trust; Nicole Wigfield D’Atri with Conxx, Inc.; Steve MacGray, Keller Williams Premier Realty; and Scott Pfeiffer, with ATK.  Stepping down as chairman, James “Snake” Robertson…


Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site