image description

Chamber Announces Business Award Recipients

August 4th, 2016 by WCBC Radio

The Allegany County Chamber of Commerce this week announced the honorees for the 29th Annual Business Recognition Awards Dinner to be held at  Frostburg State University in late October.

CBIZ has been named "Business of the Year," with Evergreen Heritage Center Foundation tabbed for the "Entrepreneurial Spirit Award."  Dr. Sean McCagh will be presented with the "Community Service Award."

The event will be held on Thursday, October 25, 2016 at 6:00 pm at Frostburg State University.  Formal invitations to the dinner are being mailed.  

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site