image description

Frostburg Election Results

June 8th, 2016 by WCBC Radio

Frostburg held Municipal Elections Tuesday and the results are in. Current Frostburg Mayor Robert Flanigan wins reelection with 316 votes…

Total Votes Cast 418, including 11 Absentee Ballots


Wayne Appold 28

W. Robert Flanigan 316

Michael W. Murphy 78


Commissioner of Finance

Donny Carter 362


Commissioner of Public Safety

Walter Mackay 380


Commissioner of Public Works

Woody Getz 375


Commissioner of Water, Parks and Recreation

Brian Alderton 372

Leave a Reply


View Mobile Site