image description

Salary Commission To Meet

November 28th, 2016 by WCBC Radio

A public meeting of the 2016 Allegany County Salary Study Commission will be held on Monday, December 5, 2016, at 4:00 p.m. at the Allegany County Office Building, 701 Kelly Road – Room 408, Cumberland, Maryland. All interested individuals are invited and encouraged to attend.

Jason M. Bennett, CPA, Allegany County Director of Finance, will present county budget projections and information to the Commission.

Seven individuals, who were appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Allegany County, serve on 2016 Allegany County Salary Study Commission. Members are Clarence Broadwater, Stuart C. Czapski, Georgene McLaughlin, Tiffany Mock, Mary Beth Pirolozzi, Charles R. Taylor, Jr., and Lawrence R. Wolfe, Jr. Czapski is serving as the Allegany County Salary Study Commission Chairman. 

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site