image description

Western Maryland Shut Out In Blue Ribbon Schools Selection

December 14th, 2015 by WCBC Radio

Six Maryland public schools today were selected as 2016 Maryland Blue Ribbon Schools.  None of the schools are from Western Maryland.

The schools are:

  • Arnold Elementary School, Anne Arundel County
  • Pasadena Elementary School, Anne Arundel County
  • George Washington Carver Center for Arts & Technology, Baltimore County
  • Hereford High School, Baltimore County
  • North Harford Elementary School, Harford County
  • White Marsh Elementary School, St. Mary’s County

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site