image description

Dr. Monahan Earns Faculty Award at Frostburg State

September 10th, 2023 by WCBC Radio

Dr. Michael L. Monahan, Chair of the Department of Management, was awarded the President's Distinguished Faculty Award.  The award was presented by President Dr. Ronald Nowaczyk at the State of the University event last week.  Dr. Monahan has a long career in private business, city management, and academia.  He serves as the Faculty Athletic Representative for Frostburg State with the Mountain East Conference.