image description

Annual Chamber Business Award winners announced

August 27th, 2018 by WCBC Radio

The Allegany County Chamber of Commerce has  announced the honorees for the


31st Annual Business Recognition Awards Dinner

to be held at

 Frostburg State University.


Hampton Inn

Business of the Year


Dr. Matthew L. Allaway

Entrepreneurial Spirit Award


Larry D. Boggs

Community Service Award



Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site