image description

Newly Elected Cumberland Council Members To Be Sworn In January 6

December 29th, 2014 by WCBC Radio

The swearing-in ceremonies for the newly elected members of the Cumberland City Council will
be held Tuesday, January 6, 2015, at 4:00 p.m., in the rotunda of City Hall. At that time Dawne
Lindsey, Clerk of the Circuit Court, will officially swear into office Brian K. Grim as Mayor, and
David F. Kauffman and Seth D. Bernard as councilmen. Mary Beth Pirolozzi, past City
Councilwoman, will serve as the Master of Ceremonies. The ceremonies will be open to the

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site