image description

Salary Study Commission 2016 Public Meeting

October 15th, 2016 by WCBC Radio

A public meeting of the 2016 Salary Study Commission for Allegany County will be held on Monday, October 17, 2016, at 6:00 p.m. at the Allegany County Office Building, 701 Kelly Road – Room 408, Cumberland, Maryland. All interested individuals are invited and encouraged to attend. Seven individuals, who were appointed by the Board of County Commissioners of Allegany County, serve on 2016 Salary Study Commission. Members are Clarence Broadwater, Stuart C. Czapski, Georgene McLaughlin, Tiffany Mock, Mary Beth Pirolozzi, Charles R. Taylor, Jr., and Lawrence R. Wolfe, Jr.

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site