image description

We Are Fort Hill Donates To Stadium Effort

September 23rd, 2019 by WCBC Radio

The We Are Fort Hill  Committee recently donated $2,500 to the Greenway Avenue Capital Improvement Fund.

Pictured on the newly installed turf are committee members Jim Hott, Dr. Ed Root, Rena Christopher, Judy Snyder, Jim Combs, Mark Manges, Sally Shreve, Harvey May, Ellen Arnone, Kathy Blume, and Myra Ott. 


Leave a Reply