image description

ACPS Announces Principal Staffing Updates

June 25th, 2024 by WCBC Radio

Several changes in staffing of school principals have been announced by Allegany County Public Schools.   Josh Cook will become Acting Principal at Bel Air Elementary, Tim Farrell will be headed to Flintstone Elementary, and Bill Dwyer will head Frost Elementary.  Other changes include Scott Sisler to Cash Valley, Misty Dotson to Northeast, Shannon Ralston to Beall Elementary, and Tessa Fairall will become principal at South Penn.

The changes are in effect for the 2024-25 school year.