image description

Lagratte receives Blough Memorial Scholarship

May 18th, 2022 by WCBC Radio

The Myron E. Blough Memorial Scholarship, awarded annually to the top Allegany College of Maryland pharmacy technician student by the PharmaCareNetwork, was presented to Chyna Lagratta. Presenting the award is Joe Glass, ACM instructor.  Lagratta, a resident of Ellerslie, is a 2019 graduate of the Career and Technical Center/Allegany High School. Lagratta graduated from the college’s pharmacy technician program with 3.64 GPA in December of 2021 and was hired by PharmaCare