image description

Mineral County Board of Education Election Results

May 11th, 2022 by WCBC Radio

The Mineral County Board of Education will remain intact after Tuesday’s primary election. With 3,772 ballots were cast as of late Tuesday night, incumbent candidates Terry Puffinburger, Mary Jane Baniak and Lara Courrier all retained their seats. Courrier received the most votes with 1,918, Puffinburger received 1,739 votes, and Baniak received 1,601 votes.