image description

Frostburg State/WCBC Student Salute Scholarship Winners

May 13th, 2015 by WCBC Radio

The annual Frostburg State University/WCBC Student Salute scholarships were awarded as part of Tuesday night’s meeting of the Allegany County Board of Education. This years awards:

  • First Place – Ms. Lexy Llewellyn, Mountain Ridge High School – one year full scholarship ($5000)
  • Second Place – Mr. Steven Glasbrenner, Mountain Ridge High School – $500 scholarship
  • Third Place – Ms. Brea Ishler, Mountain Ridge High School – $500 scholarship

Leave a Reply

View Mobile Site